Monday, June 11, 2012

Monkey See/Monkey Do 6/11 edition!

So this is a little different. My Monkey See/Monkey Do is a take on something someone did in a facebook group, Not a blog post that I pinned.
One of my friends Amanda Nicole did this mani
I wanted to copy it, it looked so awesome...make that ^picture^ big, it truly is beautiful!

Here is my take on it: I used Color Club Space Case topped with Fairy Dust, then Wet n Wild RIP Black Magic again topped with Fairy Dust and then Finger Paints Motley. It's not as cool as Amandas but it worked. :)


 This next picture is intentionally blurry, I love the sparkle!!!


Thanks for reading!!!

Check out the other ladies doing MS/MD
Debbie at The Crumpet - http://thecrumpet.blogspot.co.uk
Missy @ Gnarly Gnails - http://gnarlygnails.blogspot.com
Melissa - http://www.misadventuresofawannabemartha.com/
Laurie - http://dressedupdigits.blogspot.com/
Layka- http://www.kawaiinize.es/
Elizabeth http://nailpolishismycrack.blogspot.com/
Kristin http://www.manicuredmonkey.com/
Erin http://erinsbeautybumbles.blogspot.com
Nayade at Toxic Vanity - http://www.toxicvanity.com/
Jenn at Polish Crazed http://www.polishcrazed.blogspot.ca/
Jen http://jenspaintedtips.blogspot.com/
Amber http://www.amberdidit.com/
Cristina http://theclockwisenailpolish.blogspot.pt/
Kirsten - http://geekyowl.blogspot.com/
Alyssa at Fancy Phalanges - http://fancyphalanges.blogspot.com/
Ashley http://followtheyellowpolishroad.blogspot.com/
Amber http://nevernakednails.blogspot.com
Emily Esqueleta: http://macabremanicures.blogspot.com/
Misha @ Enigmatic Rambles: www.enigmatic-rambles.blogspot.com
Carrie @ LeSamowen:Life, Love, and Nail Polish: http://lesamowen.blogspot.com/
Basia (or Bazzia) @ polish my mind: http://polishmymind.blogspot.com/
Helena: http://www.nailwish.blogspot.com/
Ana Cris: http://www.estacerradaladrogueria.blogspot.com.es/
Kim @ www.apolishedaddiction.blogspot.com
Emma http://manicurity.blogspot.com/
arlene @ : http://euzefelus27-nailart.blogspot.com
Gwenn: http://www.sugar-nails.com/
Ney "Neivys": http://maquiclubgirl.blogspot.com/
Ana at cherrys Sweets http://cherriessweets.blogspot.com.es
Isabel - Little Fairy: http://isaspinods.blogspot.com/
Stella - My Wet Nails: http://mywetnails.blogspot.com/
Michelle-Lacquer Or Leave Her!: http://lacquerorleaveher.blogspot.com
Sheila: http://pointlesscafe.com/
Angie: http://ourpaintedworld.wordpress.com
Veronica http://gorgeois.blogspot.com/
Angi @ Angelina´s Nails & More www.angelinaswelt.blogspot.de/
Susy @ http://susyincolor.com/

3 comments:

  1. No offense to the original manicure, but I like yours better! And so sparkly! Love!

    ReplyDelete